Beat me up!

Beat Me Up!

It beats me up
when im thinking of you
should i give up ?
I just dont know what to do.

Im starring at the phone
im waiting for your call 
but that will never happend
maby you have found another babydoll?

I can see you before me
and i feel your hands on my face
is this how things should be?
whitout you my bed is a lonely place!

It beats me up i just dont know what to do
when i cant stop thinking of you!  


ensam i en tom lägenhet
ensam i ingenting
bara ensam ... fast ändå inte (???)
saknar nått men vad?
saknar en viss närhet
saknar någon.
Något?

allt blir fel ...
hur jag än gör blir allt bara fel!!
hade en närhet
hade någon
jag hade något.

 

.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0